top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAvery Wilder

Final Presentation... Rehearsal

Last week in ISM I had a very typical week. I continued to work on my final product, getting almost everything done, and created my slideshow that I used for my final presentation rehearsal and will use for my actual final presentation.


For my final presentation I wanted to put most of the focus of the presentation on the final product portion. I am very proud of what I have created and I want everyone to see and understand my product. So far, this has not been an issue and I have easily been able to put a large focus on the product section of my final presentation while still maintaining a high quality level.


For the rest of this blog post, I want to reflect on how my final presentation rehearsal went and where I think I could improve it. First and foremost, I believe that I should spend more time building up to my final product. During my rehearsal speech I went through the beginning of my speech rather quickly, and I would like to flesh out the beginning more in order to have a greater build up to my final product. This will help a lot with timing, which was a big issue during my rehearsal speech. Other than timing, I think my elaboration could be improved upon. This would help with the clarity of the speech and would keep people more engaged throughout.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page